School Calendar

School Calendar 2019-08-31T07:16:39+00:00

SEPTEMBER 2019

01st Sep Sun IH Robotics Challenge / 10 to 12 Boys Telephone Call
05th Sep Thu Teacher’s Day
06th Sep Fri AHISCS Basketball Girls – Sacred Heart School
07th Sep Sat AHISCS Basketball Girls – Sacred Heart School
08th Sep Sun 1 to 6 Boys Telephone & 10 to 12 Girls Telephone
20th Sep Fri Second Term Examination Begins.

OCTOBER 2019

02nd Oct Wed Gandhi Jayanti / Last day of Exam – Students Leave
03rd Oct Thu Term Ends / Staff Meeting – 3pm
04th Oct Fri Residential Staff leave – 9am

NOVEMBER 2019

02nd Nov Sat Chat Puja / Residential Staff to report by 9pm
03rd Nov Sun Staff Meeting 10am
04th Nov Mon Students to report by 5pm
05th Nov Tue 3rd Term Session Begins – Class Begin-Concert Practice Begin
08th Nov Fri Class 9 & 11 Boys Excursion Begin
09th Nov Sun IH Junior Cricket Tournament
14th Nov Thu Fete / Children’s Day
15th Nov Fri Class 7 & 8 Boys Excursions
17th Nov Sun Inter House Sr Cricket Tournment / 1 to 12 Girls Telephone
22nd Nov Fri Class 8, 9 & 11 and Class 6 & 7 Girls Excurtion
24th Nov Sun 7 to 9 Boys Telephone

DECEMBER 2019

01st Dec Sun 10 to 12 Boys Telephone
08th Dec Sun 1 to 6 Boys Telephone / New Admission
12th Dec Thu Spell Bee
15th Dec Sun Christmas Celebrations
18th Dec Wed Preboard-1 ISC & ICSE
19th Dec Thu Biennial Concert / Students leave
29th Dec Sun ISC & ICSE Students leave